Roomful of Teeth is a not-for-profit 501(c)(3) organization committed to creating new, beautiful and meaningful music with the human voice. Tax-deductible contributions from generous fans like you make possible…

- The creation and recording of exceptional new music by today’s most talented composers
- Collaborations with world-class vocal instructors from around the globe
- Greater expansion of Roomful of Teeth’s extensive touring season
- Increased outreach opportunities to local high schools, middle schools and community centers around the country

Donations of every size can make a big difference in our ability to continue creating original, breathtaking music that defies boundary and definition. Thanks in advance for your generosity and enthusiasm.

Click to Donate

Roomful of Teeth's 2015-2016 season is generously supported by:

The Aaron Copland Fund for Music, Alice M. Ditson Fund of Columbia University, The Amphion Foundation, New Music USA,Lenore S. & Bernard A. Greenberg Fund

Herb Allen, Thomas Anderson, Aaron Applebaum, Sharon Banker, Mary Ann R. Bernard, Jessica Buessing, Dashon Burton, Mary and John Castagna, Christine Clark, Elliot Cole, Fran Collmann, Colin Davin, John Driscoll, Reena Esmail, Jeremy Faust, Hank Flynt, Merrill Garbus, Linda Gavenda, Mike Glier, Bob and Denise Gomez, Claudia Gomez, Jim Gourley, Lisa Graham, Darrell Griffin, Emily Haack, Lars Hanson, Ingrid Haugen, Larry and Diane Haydon, Klaus Hoffesommer, Marc Hoffman, Sally Larisch, Martin Lenz, Raymond Longa, Betty Chenning and Larry Lundy, Chad Mazzola, Karen McClung, Brian McKibben, Phil McKnight, Patrick Megley, Peter Mehlin, Deborah Mintz, Chris Misch, Douglas and Rosemary Moore, Karl Naden, William Nemir, Keren and Richard Oberfeild, Virginia Philhower, John Rommereim, Cameron Sabol, Arto Sarla, Will and Katie Schmidt, Alec Schumacker, Scott & Cynthia Schumacker, Jo Scurlock-Dillard, Michael Selman, Cheryl Shanks, Stephen and Carol Spinelli, Monique Van De StadtKamber, Matthew Stebbins, Bradley Svrluga, Audrey Thier, Stephen Tifft, Art Turton, Nicholas and Joan Wright (updated as of 07/28/16)